Course Offered

As per the existing norms of the Sikkim University, Honours Courses are offered in three disciplines: Humanities,Commerce and Science in the college. Accordingly, the undergraduate study comprises of three different programmes – BA (Hons) , B. Sc (Hons) and B Com (Hons). After successful completion of three years of study, earning adequate credits and grades, a student is declared to have awarded with the BA (Hons), B. Sc (Hons) and B Com (Hons) degree as the case may be.

A Detailed Academic Schedule And Vacation:

Each academic year has been divided into two semesters-Monsoon (ODD) and Spring (EVEN). Monsoon Semester spreads from 10th July to 30th November whereas Spring semester from 4th February to 20th June of every year.